Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

Instagram Rss YouTube
Get news and offers Search...

June 2018

Giulio Cesare

Wed 20 Jun 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Giulio Cesare

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Pre concert: The science of attraction

Tue 26 Jun 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Dangerous Liaisons

Tue 26 Jun 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Giulio Cesare

Fri 29 Jun 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

OAE TOTS: King Arthur

Sat 30 Jun 2018

Purcell Room

Book now Details

OAE TOTS: King Arthur

Sat 30 Jun 2018

Purcell Room

Book now Details

July 2018

Reliving History

Sun 1 Jul 2018

St Nicholas' Church

Book now Details

Schiff’s Surprise

Wed 4 Jul 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Giulio Cesare

Fri 6 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Schiff’s Surprise

Sun 8 Jul 2018

Cheltenham Town Hall

Book now Details

Giulio Cesare

Tue 10 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Giulio Cesare

Fri 13 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Giulio Cesare

Sun 15 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Saul

Thu 19 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Giulio Cesare

Fri 20 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Saul

Sun 22 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Giulio Cesare

Tue 24 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Saul

Fri 27 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Giulio Cesare

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Mozart: Master of Deception, with Rachel Podger

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Hovingham Hall

Book now Details

Saul

Mon 30 Jul 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

August 2018

Saul

Fri 3 Aug 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Saul

Wed 8 Aug 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Saul

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Saul

Mon 13 Aug 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Saul

Thu 16 Aug 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Saul

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Festival Internacional Santander

Sun 19 Aug 2018

Palacio Festivales Cantabria

Book now Details

Saul

Tue 21 Aug 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Saul

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Saul

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Glyndebourne

Book now Details

Dangerous Liaisons

Thu 30 Aug 2018

Kloster Eberbach, Basilika, Rheingau

Book now Details

Mozart’s Coronation Mass

Fri 31 Aug 2018

Kloster Eberbach, Basilika, Rheingau

Book now Details

September 2018

Der Rosenkavalier

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Darlington Hippodrome

Book now Details

Dvorák Prague Festival

Sun 16 Sep 2018

Rudolfinum, Prague

Book now Details

October 2018

Bach, the Universe & Everything

Sun 21 Oct 2018

Kings Place Hall One

Book now Details

Apollo and Daphne

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

November 2018

Brahms: A German Requiem

Sat 10 Nov 2018

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

Brahms: A German Requiem

Sun 11 Nov 2018

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe & Everything

Sun 25 Nov 2018

Kings Place Hall One

Book now Details

December 2018

Pipedreams

Mon 3 Dec 2018

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

Bach, the Universe & Everything

Sun 16 Dec 2018

Kings Place Hall One

Book now Details

February 2019

Love and Duty

Mon 4 Feb 2019

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

March 2019

Brahms Piano Concertos 1

Mon 18 Mar 2019

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Brahms Piano Concertos 2

Tue 19 Mar 2019

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Brahms Piano Concertos 1

Wed 20 Mar 2019

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details

April 2019

Bach’s St John Passion

Tue 2 Apr 2019

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

Trial by Jury

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

May 2019

Bach: Toutes Suites

Tue 14 May 2019

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Book now Details

States of Independence

Fri 31 May 2019

Royal Festival Hall, London

Book now Details

June 2019

The Four Seasons

Thu 20 Jun 2019

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Book now Details